Saturday, June 8, 2013

[Live] MBC Music Core 06.08.13

Go to site

♬ Comeback Stage

MBLAQ- “Sexy Beat”- “Smoky Girl”

Rainbow- “Sunshine”

♬ First Solo Debut

Henry(feat. SHINee Taemin)- “INTRO”- “Trap”

♬ Good-bye Stage

4minute- “What’s your name?”

♬ HOT stage

2PM- “All Day I Think of You”

B1A4- “What’s Happening?”


9Muses- “Wild”

VIXX- “hyde”

♬ Sound-Holic

Seo In-young- “Let’s Break up”

HelloVenus- “Would You Like Some Tea?”

100%- “Want U Back”

DIA- “Breaking Up”

C-CLOWN- “Shaking Heart”

♬ New Song

Boys Republic- “Party Rock”

Suk Hang- ” Zeroth Stangings”

The post [Live] MBC Music Core 06.08.13 appeared first on Soompi.